Prior Masses

Sunday, July 18 (16th Sunday in OT)

St. Rita 4:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, July 11 (15th Sunday in OT)

St. Aloysius 5:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, July 4 (14th Sunday of OT)

I.C. 4:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, June 27 (13th Sunday of OT)

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, June 20 (12th Sunday of OT)

I.C. 4:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, June 13 (11th Sunday of OT)

I.C. 4:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, June 6 (The Most Holy Body and Blood Of Christ)

St. Aloysius 5:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, May 30 (The Solemnity of the Holy Trinity)

St. John 11:30 AM

Father Paul's 40th Anniversary Mass - St. Aloysius 2:00 PM

Sunday, May 23 (Pentecost)

St. Aloysius 5:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, May 16 (7th Sunday of Easter)

St. Rita 6:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Thursday, May 13 (Ascension Thursday)

St. John 12:10 PM

Sunday, May 9 (6th Sunday of Easter)

I.C. 4:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, May 2 (5th Sunday of Easter)

St. Aloysius 5:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, Apr. 25 (4th Sunday of Easter)

St. Rita 6:00 PM

Mass celebrated by Bishop Kulick - St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, Apr. 18 (3rd Sunday of Easter)

I.C. 4:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, Apr. 11 (Divine Mercy Sunday, 2nd Sunday of Easter)

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, Apr. 4 (Easter Sunday Mass)

St. John 11:30 AM

Saturday, Apr. 3 (The Easter Vigil)

St. John 8:30 PM

Friday, Apr. 2 (The Passion of the Lord)

St. John 1:00 PM

Thursday, Apr. 1 (Mass of the Lord's Supper)

St. John 7:00 PM

 

Sunday, Mar. 21 (5th Sunday of Lent)

St. Aloysius 5:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, Mar. 21 (5th Sunday of Lent)

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, Mar. 14 (4th Sunday of Lent)

I.C. 4:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, Mar. 7 (3rd Sunday of Lent)

St. Aloysius 5:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, Feb. 28 (2nd Sunday of Lent)

St. Rita 4:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Sunday, Feb. 21 (1st Sunday of Lent)

I.C. 4:00 PM

St. John 11:30 AM

Wednesday, Feb. 17 (Ash Wednesday)

Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, Feb. 14 (6th Sunday of OT)

Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, Feb. 7 (5th Sunday of OT)

Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, Jan. 31 (4th Sunday of OT)

Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, Jan. 24 (3nd Sunday of OT)

Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, Jan. 17 (2nd Sunday of OT)

Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, Jan. 10 (The Baptism of our Lord)

Click here to watch the recording

         

Sunday, Jan. 3 (The Epiphany of our Lord)

         Click here to watch the recording

Friday, Jan. 1 (Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God)

         Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, Dec. 27 (Feast of the Holy Family)

         Click here to watch the recording

Friday, Dec. 25 (Christmas Midnight Mass)

         Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, December 20 (4th Sunday of Advent)

         Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, December 13 (3rd Sunday of Advent)

         Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, December 6 (2nd Sunday of Advent)

         Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, November 29 (1st Sunday of Advent)

         Click here to watch the recording

Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Mass)

         Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, November 15 (33nd Sunday of OT)

         Click here to watch the partial recording

Sunday, November 7 (32nd Sunday of OT)

         Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, October 25 (30th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, October 18 (29th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, October 11 (28th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, October 4 (27th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, September 27 (26th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Saturday, September 19 (St. John 125th Anniversary Mass)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, September 13 (24th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, August 31 (22nd Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, August 23 (21st Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, August 16 (20th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, August 9 (19th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, July 26 (17th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, July 19 (16th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, July 12 (15th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, July 5 (14th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, June 28 (RCIA Mass Celebration)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, June 28 (13th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, June 21 (12th Sunday of OT)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, June 14 (Mass of Corpus Christi)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, June 7 (Trinity Sunday)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, May 31 (Pentecost Sunday)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, May 24 (7th Sunday of Easter)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Thursday, May 21 (Ascension Thursday)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, May 17 (6th Sunday of Easter)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, May 10 (5th Sunday of Easter)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, May 3 (4th Sunday of Easter)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, April 26 (3rd Sunday of Easter)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Sunday, April 19 (Divine Mercy Sunday)

                     Click here to watch the recording

Easter Sunday

                     Click here to watch the recording

The Easter Vigil

                     Click here to watch the recording

Tenebrae from 2015 - rebroadcast

                     Click here to watch the recording

The Passion of the Lord

                    Click here to watch the recording

Mass of the Lord's Supper

Click here to watch the recording

Prior Live-Stream Events

Fr. Dan's Talk                                   June 22, 2021

  7 Myths About Catholic Marriage

Click here to watch the recording

Fr. Dan's Talk                                   May 18, 2021

  Talking, not Shouting, in a Social Media World

          Click here to watch the recording

Fr. Dan's Talk                                   Apr 20, 2021

  Walking Through Locked Doors: The Resurrection of the Body

          Click here to watch the recording

Live-Stream Music Program          Mar 29, 2021

       Holy Week: A Journey of Hope through         

             Song and Scripture

Click here to watch the recording

Stations of the Cross                      Mar 26, 2021

Click here to watch the recording

Lenten Tuesday Talk                      Mar 23, 2021

    Fr. Paul - Holy Week Potpourri

Click here to watch the recording

Stations of the Cross                      Mar 19, 2021

Click here to watch the recording

Lenten Tuesday Talk                      Mar 16, 2021

    Sr. Donna - The Women of the Passion

Click here to watch the recording

Stations of the Cross                      Mar 12, 2021

Click here to watch the recording

Lenten Tuesday Talk                      Mar 9, 2021

    Fr. Julius - The Journey of Faith in this

            Time of Pandemic

*Please note that this video has no audio for the first 20 minutes.  We apologize for this.  This link will take you to the beginning of the audio.

Click here to watch the recording

Stations of the Cross                      Mar 5, 2021

Click here to watch the recording

Lenten Tuesday Talk                      Mar 2, 2021

    Mary Sampey - Finding Joy in a Weary World

Click here to watch the recording

Stations of the Cross                      Feb 26, 2021

Click here to watch the recording

Lenten Tuesday Talk                      Feb 22, 2021

     Fr. Dan - The War of the Worlds:

           Conquering the Seven Deadly Sins

Click here to watch the recording

Stations of the Cross                      Feb 19, 2021

Click here to watch the recording

Fr. Dan's Talk                                   Jan 19, 2021

  The History of Baptism and its Importance

          Click here to watch the recording

The Christmas Story and Carols    Dec 23, 2020

          Click here to watch the recording

Advent Lessons and Carols            Dec 22, 2020

          Click here to watch the recording

Fr. Dan's Talk                                  Dec 15, 2020

  The Stories of Jesus' Birth

          Click here to watch the recording

Fr. Dan's Talk                                  Nov 18, 2020

      Heaven, Hell, and Purgatory

          Click here to watch the recording

 

Fr. Dan's Talk                                 Sept 29, 2020

      Forgiveness

          Click here to watch the recording